Eng
Рус

Global Smart Mining

Your own business in the area of mining for cryptocurrencies

Global Smart Mining

The market of cryptocurrencies is developing rapidly. Its volume multiplies each year, and this is just the beginning. Mining is one of the main areas for the development of cryptocurrencies and the main activity of our company. GS Mining team includes the best experts who were standing at the origins of this market. We have created a system for mining cryptocurrencies that is accessible for everyone. And we offer a ready model for your own business.

16nm ASIC Chip

Bitbury B8 industrial bitcoin

up to 47 ТХ/sec

The Bitfury B8 server contains 6 cards
(hashboards) with 576 16nm ASIC chips.

up to 6.4 KWt

Adaptive energy efficiency,
nominally 0.14 J / GHz

Our offer

We lease the latest generation of mining facilities. You get income from the operation of this equipment which is located on our site acting as a single mining pool. The unique feature of our project is application of blockchain technology in which transparency and validity of all the processes is ensured by the smart contract. It means you may immediately start your own business in the most promising industry of the present day.

Investment calculator

Enter the amount of your investment
51
USD per day
210
USD per month
3,010
USD per year
11,000
USD for the whole period

The investment is valid for 1,000 calendar days, is charged for each day of work.

All payments are made through the production of crypto currency.

Compensation system

The company pays partners rewards for attracting new investors and for promoting the project.
We have 3 bonuses with the opening of levels on the trailer "40% + 40% + 20%" and with the requirement of a minimum number of personal partners.

Level Fast Bonus (%) Risidual Bonus (%) Matcing Bonus (%) Turnover USD Personal
1 5 2 20
2 3 2 15 3 000 1
3 2 2 10 9 000 3
4 1.5 2 10 27 000 4
5 1.5 2 5 81 000 5
6 1.5 2 243 000 6
7 1.5 2 729 000 7
8 1.5 2 2 187 000 8
9 1.5 2 6 561 000 9
10 1.5 2 19 680 000 10
Download the full version of the presentation (PDF)

Reliability

We are the first company that has created and provides a transparent business process for the general public. Its validity is ensured by the smart contract that ties the rented mining facilities to a private account.

Opportunity

A strong partnership program that guarantees fairness and transparency is also supported by the smart contract. Get the chance to boost your income by means of simple and effective advice.

Download presentation

Guarantee

1000-day contract for the rent of mining equipment provides for the opportunity to return the equipment prior to contract expiration minus the cost of equipment depreciation. Make your own decisions about your business.

Availability

We have created the best conditions for your business to make our project available for a variety of participants with different possibilities and different levels of understanding of cryptocurrencies market. Our support and training will provide the necessary drive to make your business grow.

Documents

Eng
Рус

Global Smart Mining

Ваш собственный бизнес в сфере майнинга цифровых валют

Global Smart Mining

Рынок криптовалют - самый растущий рынок, который масштабируется на сотни процентов в год, и это только начало его становления. Базовое направление криптовалютной сферы - это майнинг криптовалют, с которым связана деятельность нашей компании. В команду GS Mining вошли лучшие специалисты, стоящие у истока этого рынка. Мы создали систему добычи криптовалюты, доступную для всех желающих, предоставив для каждого из вас готовую модель бизнеса.

16nm ASIC Chip

Промышленный биткоин майнер Bitfury B8

до 47 ТХ/сек

Сервер Bitfury B8 содержит 6 плат
(hashboards) с 576 16нм ASIC чипами.

до 6.4 КВатт

Адаптивная знергоэффективность,
номинально 0.14 Дж/ГХ

Наше предложение

Мы предлагаем аренду майнинговых мощностей последнего поколения. Вы получаете доход от работы данного оборудования, которое располагается на наших площадках, представляющих единый майнинг-пул. Эксклюзивность в том, что мы базируемся на революционной технологии блокчейн, где честность и прозрачность всех процессов обеспечивается смарт-контрактом. Таким образом, прямо с этого момента, вы легко можете запустить свой собственный бизнес в самой перспективной сфере нашего времени.

Инвестиционный калькулятор

Введите сумму вашей инвестиции
51
USD в день
210
USD в месяц
3,010
USD в год
11,000
USD за весь период

Инвестиция действует 1 000 календарных дней, начисляется за каждый день работы.

Все выплаты осуществляются за счет добычи криптовалюты.

Система вознаграждения

Компания выплачивает партнерам вознаграждение за привлечение новых инвесторов и за продвижение проекта.
У нас 3 бонуса с открытием уровней по прицепу «40%+40%+20%» и с требованием минимального количества личных партнеров.

Уровень Fast Bonus (%) Risidual Bonus (%) Matcing Bonus (%) Оборот USD Личных
1 5 2 20
2 3 2 15 3 000 1
3 2 2 10 9 000 3
4 1.5 2 10 27 000 4
5 1.5 2 5 81 000 5
6 1.5 2 243 000 6
7 1.5 2 729 000 7
8 1.5 2 2 187 000 8
9 1.5 2 6 561 000 9
10 1.5 2 19 680 000 10
Скачать полную версию презентации (PDF)

Надежность

Мы первые в мире создали и предоставили для широкой международной аудитории прозрачный бизнес-процесс, честность которого обеспечивает смарт-контракт, привязывающий арендованные мощности к личному кабинету.

Возможности

Мощная комбинированная партнерская программа, с гарантией честности и прозрачности, так же, подкрепленная смарт-контрактом. Вы получаете возможность существенно увеличить доходную часть путем простых рекомендаций.

Скачать презентацию

Гарантии

1000-дневный контракт арендуемого майнингового оборудования предусматривает возврат его стоимости до истечения его срока действия, за минусом амортизации. Распоряжайтесь полноценно вашим собственным бизнесом.

Доступность

Мы создали самые лучшие условия для того, чтобы наш бизнес был доступен для широкой аудитории с разным уровнем возможностей и понимания криптовалютной сферы. Поддержка и обучение от компании создаст резкий толчок в развитии вашего собственного бизнеса.

Документы